THE FACES OF A LITTLE GIRL

When you’re a child, making faces can be all the entertainment you need!  

© copyright 2010

© copyright 2010


© copyright 2010

A child is magical to photograph!  Great job, Emma!

All photography is original and falls under the protection and copyright of this blog

~ by photographyfree4all on June 30, 2010.

11 Responses to “THE FACES OF A LITTLE GIRL”

  1. I love photographing children when they play together. =). Love these pictures, she is adorable.

    Like

  2. She IS adorable–these pictures have me smiling out loud 🙂

    Like

  3. She is adorable. You captured her magic excellently.

    Like

  4. Brilliant! Great shots.

    Like

  5. She made me smile…

    Like

  6. Those are a great collection of candid shots, and much more fun than staged shots…

    Like

  7. These are great shots! You have definitely captured the essence of a child in these photos! I’m glad I found your blog!

    Like

  8. Very beautiful shots I must say!

    Like

  9. She has an amazing smile! but then again, I’m a little biased. 🙂

    Like

  10. She reminds me so much of my own daughter, I just had to comment. I can’t point a camera at mine without the faces coming out :^) Your example of genus Little Girl also has the same very fine blonde hair that mine does and I can never take a shot of her without a strand crossing one of her eyes.

    Beautiful little girl, beautiful smile and great captures.

    One of mine, playing with her mum’s glasses – complete with that ever present strand of hair : http://squonky.wordpress.com/2010/05/26/project-365-day-fifty-six-spectacular/

    Like

  11. […] youngest granddaughter) staging some honest childlike expressions.  I liked these as well.  Click here to see these […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
