WHAT TO DO WITH THIS???

This is my latest flower print.  I’m using an artistic edge layering process and a metallic printing process for this one.  The combination of the two should create an extremely bold variation that screams for your attention!

I realize this may be too bold for some of you.  That’s OK…really!  I like to see the soft and muted pastel flowers, too.  But…I’m a guy so I thought, Let’s go BOLD!!!  I know…that could be good, or bad!

The Sherman Library and Gardens - Newport Beach, California

The next stage will be determining the presentation format.  I’m not sure of the best way to frame/present this one.

Any suggestions?

~ by photographyfree4all on March 20, 2011.

3 Responses to “WHAT TO DO WITH THIS???”

  1. love it.

    Like

  2. Thanks, Jenny!

    Like

  3. I love it, too.

    I have no suggestions, though, on matting and framing. My husband does that stuff for me because I can never make up my mind (and he’s good at it).

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
