NOW I’M JUST SHARING WHAT I SEE ALL THE TIME

Not much to say about this one.  I just see these all the time and find it impossible not to shoot them.  

Huntington Beach Pier - Huntington Beach, California

Then when I see their beauty, I want you to see it too!

~ by photographyfree4all on May 15, 2011.

10 Responses to “NOW I’M JUST SHARING WHAT I SEE ALL THE TIME”

  1. Absolutely gorgeous. I’m an envious of your daily view!

    Like

  2. And they’re a delight to see every time 🙂

    Like

  3. Thank you for posting this. I enjoyed reading today’s article very much. Spending time with my family is something I do often. I try to keep up with today’s trends so we have more in common. Thanks again for sharing your article.

    Like

  4. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    Like

  5. The colors are gorgeous!!

    Like

  6. I really do try not to take it for granted, Kuukisu! I do love the sunsets, though! They’re pretty spectacular!

    Like

  7. Thank you atomsofthought! I’m so glad you stopped by today! I appreciate your comments and hope you’ll contribute often to the dialog here!

    Like

  8. Thank you, Miss Betty!!

    Like

  9. Thank you, Holly! It’s a;ways beautiful when the sun sets! 🙂

    Like

  10. The placement of the setting sun is perfect! Another beauty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
