SPEECHLESS!

I know, unbelievable isn’t it?  

But, sometimes I just want to show you one of my prints.

This is one of those times.

The orange Blossom Special

~ by photographyfree4all on June 25, 2011.

11 Responses to “SPEECHLESS!”

  1. Absolutely amazingly stunning and beautiful! WOW!!! Best floral shot to date by far!

    Like

  2. It’s beauty-full!!!

    Like

  3. Beautiful! Guess I’m not speechless!

    Like

  4. […] The Orange Blossom Special by Steve Thomas […]

    Like

  5. I’ve got a little fiddle tune that goes with this one! You guessed it – “The Orange Blossom Special!” (which is actually about a train – LOL)

    Like

  6. Isn’t it amazing how something so simple can be so beautiful? It’s very nice – I love it!! 🙂

    Like

  7. Thanks, Barb! I’m a sucker for flowers. They present so many possibilities.

    Like

  8. I’m glad you’re not, Kenne! Good to have you here!!

    Like

  9. I love it, Carolyn!!! :). Whoo- whoo!!!!

    Like

  10. That’s why I’m drawn to flowers, Holly! So many possibilities. Glad to see you, Holly!! 🙂

    Like

  11. This is strange. I did not write this comment:

    “Absolutely amazingly stunning and beautiful! WOW!!! Best floral shot to date by far!”

    Yet, here it is! Any ideas????

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
