THE ARTFUL ROSE – IN RED

While on my photo shoot yesterday, I happened upon a small rose garden in the park where I was shooting.  I grabbed this shot of a beautiful red rose, while waiting for my model to change.

If red is your color, then this rose is for you!

~ by photographyfree4all on April 14, 2012.

12 Responses to “THE ARTFUL ROSE – IN RED”

  1. Gorgeous shot, Steve.

    Like

  2. Beautiful

    Like

  3. Thanks, Bob!

    Like

  4. Thanks! I’m glad you stopped by today.

    Like

  5. Stunning!…and thank you, I love red. 😉

    Like

  6. very pretty

    Like

  7. stunning. is it HDR’d. Still trying to get how you do this!

    Like

  8. Thank you, Jacqueline. I appreciate your kind comment.

    Like

  9. Hi Jenny. No it’s not HDR. It was actually a brilliant rose. I haven’t even saturated the color!

    Like

  10. Smile you are a great photographer

    Like

  11. Beautiful!!!!!! Love this 🙂

    Like

  12. Thank you, Janice!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
