WHAT WAS I NOT THINKING?? Part II

I’ve been so busy getting everything ready for the art show this weekend, I’ve had little time to finish the second part of this suite.  But even with all of the busyness, this project created a wonderful diversion!  

So, allow me to present “Seashells by the Seashore” Series II.

And as always, I love to give you an idea of how these might look framed.

Can’t you just see these hanging on your wall?

If you’re in the area this weekend, I’ll be at the Encinitas Street Faire in Encinitas, California (just north of San Diego) this Sunday, April 29, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.  I’ll be in booth #824 right on Pacific Coast Highway.

Also, you can find most of my photography on my website www.stevethomasphotography.com or my Facebook page Steve Thomas Photography. Take a minute a check them out.  You can also follow me on Twitter by clicking the icon to the right.

~ by photographyfree4all on April 26, 2012.

2 Responses to “WHAT WAS I NOT THINKING?? Part II”

  1. Nice Pictures

    Like

  2. Thank you, Jacqueline! I always appreciate your feedback!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
