IMAGE OF THE DAY – The Mysterious Bridge

Some have said, “It’s a bridge to nowhere.”  I guess that’s the mystery!

Captured at Zion National Park just after a light winter dusting of snow.

You can find most of my photography on my website www.stevethomasphotography.com or my Facebook page Steve Thomas Photography. Take a moment to check them out.  You can “Like” me on Facebook, and also follow me on Twitter by clicking the icons to the right.

~ by photographyfree4all on May 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
