THE FORGOTTEN BUTTERFLY

Everyone has a butterfly shot, right?

© 2010

Even at this stage of my blog, I’ve posted a few butterflies in the past.  But. somehow this guy was omitted.  He landed on this flower and did such a great job posing for me – how could I not give him a quick post?

Enjoy!  I’ll see you tomorrow.

~ by photographyfree4all on July 11, 2010.

8 Responses to “THE FORGOTTEN BUTTERFLY”

  1. I do have a few butterfly shots… but none this good. They move or it is operator error. Now I am inspired to go looking for one. TY for the nice start of the day.

    Like

  2. How beautiful 🙂 they never land near me for long enough to snap them!

    Like

  3. A Monarch on goldenrod is definitely worth a post! Beautiful!

    Like

  4. I’m not sure if my butterfly shots are actually butterflies–they might be moths. Either way, they’re not as pretty. Very nice.

    Like

  5. Nice shot! And looks like the butterfly is doing the handstand for you… 🙂

    Like

  6. lovely photographs.taken by heart!
    dr bharat, india

    Like

  7. Beautiful!

    Like

  8. Lovely shot. Your work is beautiful. I’ll definitely be back! Thanks again for visiting my blog and for your nice comments.

    Like

Leave a comment