SOMETIMES IT JUST HITS YOU…

I can’t tell you how many times I have looked at the original image without seeing the potential.  Ever have that happen?  Well, never give up on a shot.  Standing above this flower, I shot straight down for this perspective:

COLORBURST A

This image was captured 2 years ago and lay dormant in my files…until today!

~ by photographyfree4all on November 15, 2013.

3 Responses to “SOMETIMES IT JUST HITS YOU…”

  1. I love it when I find an old photo that I didn’t appreciate the first time round 🙂 Great shot 🙂

    Like

  2. It happens quite often if you allow it to. Come back after a time and see the image in a whole new light. Thank you Helen.

    Like

  3. Wow what a nice picture. I just bought my first DSLR a Canon EOS70D and a macro lens to go with it…can’t wait to get more time to really learn all about this camera.
    Steve as always You have really amazing pictures I wish we would live closer so you could teach me all about your ways of taking pictures…but I guess you are doing this by showing and writing about how it is done…smile.
    Jacqueline

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
